950 Blood 944 Frost DK LF H or Mythic Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello I recently left my current guild after spending 6+ years with them due to irreconcilable differences. Currently I am looking for higher end raiding. I was the main tank for Sanctuary for Old Souls for a long time always obtaining AOTC.

Heroic and Mythic Ready. Willing to realm transfer and/or faction change for the right guild.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guilds/6588 (Some logs from my previous runs with my old guild)

I'm also a Doctor in real life! (just a fun fact about me)

Stats:
950 ilvl Blood
944 ilvl Frost
6/11 N 2/11 H Antorus
9/9 N 9/9 H 3/9 M ToS (AOTC)
1800+ Raider.IO score for Mythic +
^
open to a guild with no mythic aspirations?
No Nubbness- Tichondrious

Wednesday and Thursday 9am-Noon PST, optional Monday raid at same times

Any great DPS will be considered. No elitists. This is a guild full of fun people, not jerks

Need DPS who want to hit heroic ABT hard and try out for mythic team

Currently 11/11N 8/11H

If you enjoy our raid times then feel free to whisper me and chat.

Heroic raids are a chance to see what people can do and help us to set up our Mythic 20 man group out of the best players.

Looking for active dedicated people to push content harder in final raid of Legion

Consecrater#1492
^
>http://www.bodiesguild.com/<

(Horde) 2/11M Antorus, 8/9M ToS
Currently recruiting:

DK- Blood (High)
Warrior- Protection (High)
Druid- Gaurdian (High)
Paladin- Prot (High)
Monk- Brewmaster (High)

Shadow Priest (High)
Druid- Balance (medium)
Mage Arcane/Fire/Frost- (medium)
Hunter- BM/MM (medium)

Shaman- (medium)
Mistweaver- (medium)
Druid- (medium)
Priest- (medium)

As well as any other exceptional DPS and Healers.

We are looking for raiders to have similar experience in current content or at least 11/11H with previous mythic progression raiding experience 7/9M or greater. Please have logs for us to look through if you are interested in a trial/interview.

A little about us: