LF Fri/Sat prog guild

Oceanic Guild Recruitment
Hey guys, as the title says, I'm currently looking for a guild that raids on Friday and Saturday nights, somewhere between 7pm-12pm server time.
Have a few toons available to play, depending on the role needed.
Ideally looking for a guild that pushes mythic hard early on, and backs off to a more relaxed farm schedule afterwards. Active M+ groups in-house are a plus.

Btag: Wralinar#6433
In game mail works for me too.
Hi, Raelith :) in case your interested in a server transfer.

NOT A MYTHIC RAIDING GUILD

We're a semi-mature Alliance guild (on Nagrand US) of tight knit friends who have been raiding together for quite some time. We are a little crazy and raid for the fun of it, and understand that real life and family comes first, and as such have no hard requirement for attendance, however it is expected that if you are available you'll make the effort to play. Just keep us posted when things come up.

If you know how to play your class well, have a sense of humor, you will find a great home here.

Recruitment

DPS - No class preference.
Heals - Monk, Priest.

Raid Time

Saturday - Core Team -
Can run late on progression weeks, if you do need to leave on time, we understand.

(GMT+ 8) 4:30pm - 8:30pm (GMT+8 Daylight Savings) 3:30pm - 7:30pm
(GMT+10) 6:30pm - 10:30pm
(GMT+12) 8:30pm - 12:30am

Sunday - Fornightly Alt run - Optional

(GMT+ 8) 4:30pm - 8:30pm (GMT+8 Daylight Savings) 3:30pm - 7:30pm
(GMT+10) 6:30pm - 10:30pm
(GMT+12) 8:30pm - 12:30am

No application required. World of logs/Warcraft logs is a bonus.
BattleTag : Tipsaye#1152
<Wired> of Khaz'Goroth / Dath'Remar is recruiting. We were 5/9M ToS and are 6/11H ABT. We raid FRI / SAT / SUN at 8pm SVT (GMT+10)
We use Discord as our Voip.

We are preferably looking for Ranged DPS, or a part time Healer (eg with DPS spec) but this is generally up for discussion

Undiesman#6751 or Hellpuppy#1849 for more info

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum