Holy Priest/Paladin LF casual on-going

Guild Recruitment
Sorry if the title sounds like a craigslist ad, it's been a busy weekend.

I'm a holy priest main, former holy paladin main, who is also a former holy priest main, but also looking to go back to a holy paladin main... and I'm looking for a casual raid team that raids 2 days a week (3 tops). Prefer weekends (saturday evening/night, sunday, and monday, but days can include others).

A bit about me: I've been playing WoW pretty hardcore for 10 years. Started originally as a rogue but enjoyed playing a holy priest from the end of TBC all the way through to the end of Cataclysm when I switched my main to a holy Paladin. I raided through MoP and WoD as a holy paladin, and then changed back to holy Priest for Legion. I really enjoy my priest, but I've always slightly favoured my paladin.

I've raided in some decent guilds over the years, but never raiding more than 4 days a week. I stopped raiding in Legion around this time last year - shortly after our first Mythic Odyn kill.

My interest in raiding has, like many others, been piqued by the announcement of not just Antorus, but also the new expansion. Although I've been casual for about a year, I've done my best to keep both my Priest and Paladin somewhat relevant by keeping up with the AP grind. With that being said, I am not looking for anything hardcore. I don't have much of a social life, but I like to work and I work a schedule, but it can vary, which is why I'm looking for a weekend raiding guild.

Ideal raid days would be Saturday (5pm-12am), Sunday (any time), Monday (anytime).

Raid days that are not priority, but will be considered: Wednesday (8pm-12am), Thursday (7pm-12am).

My Priest is technically still my main, and I would not decline an offer to raid on her, but I would prefer to make an official switch to my Paladin by accepting a raid offer. Please note, however, for the new expansion, I plan to make my Paladin my main, with my Priest being my alt.