937 Ilvl (75 arti) Blood DK LF Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello!

Looking for a Mythic progression guild for Antorus and beyond. I have taken a prolonged break this expansion and have for the most part played casually. I want to raid consistently now for the last tier, and I have extensive mythic experience from last xpac and am fully prepared for the new tier opening tomorrow.

Ideally I'm looking for a 2-3 night guild with raid times in the evenings. I think I fit best in a guild which was 3-6 bosses into mythic last tier, but am open to anything!

If you have questions or want to see my mythic logs, please ask! :)

BTAG is Mikool#11135
^
<Elevate>9/9H guild founded on Stormrage by long time friends(10+ years) who decided to form our own guild with a 5/9m and 7/9m raid lead is looking for more members to come join us for Antorus and future content! We currently are in search of all roles and classes to fill our ranks no trial period will be needed as we are recruiting for core positions only! We are currently sitting at a full roster, But we are recruiting more members for rotations and M+ teams!

Raid Schedule
So people have asked the following its Sat night and Sun night(12:30-3am est)

Sat 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression
Sun 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression

What we are looking for!
Mature, patient Raiders who will stick around for progression through thick and thin. This means players that will stay and grow with us not jump at the first opportunity for better progression as we strive to bring the whole guild up to a better progression standpoint!

Raiders who are active in the guild and not just on for raid nights as we have other activities on off raid days to help build us as a team and get to know everyone in its entirety.