936 Blood/Unholy DK LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi all, I work in Law Enforcement and unfortunately due to some unforeseen schedule changes I must leave my current guild in order to be able to raid for Antorus and the future. I am looking for a long term guild and I don't plan on this being a temporary situation it's very unlikely that my schedule will change again, unless I get promoted again.. haha it's probably not going to happen.

Anyway I am looking for a guild that raids Sundays and Mondays, but I can also do Sunday,Monday,Tuesday if a 3rd day is required. The raid times don't really matter, I would prefer a horde guild but again not that important. The only thing that is important to me is finding a guild with a strong foundation and no roster problems.

I am main spec Unholy but I've tanked for 8 years so Blood is also on the table, 72 traits for both weapons. I am 9/9H and 4/9M for TOS, have not touched Antorus as my guild's raid times are impossible for me at the moment.

Thanks for taking the time and reading this if you did.
Bump
Bump
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

8/11H Antorus
5/9M, 9/9H Tomb of Sargeras
6/10M Nighthold
2/3M Trial of Valor
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

DFguild.com
<TaintSmashers> is looking for people like you! I'm Volk one of its officers. <TaintSmashers> is a Alliance guild on the Whisperwind, and Dentarg servers. We are group of guys n gals that are semi-hardcore raiders looking for more people to join in on the fun.

Goals