935 Arc LF Sun/Mon/Tues Raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
34 min ago

Returning from a year long hiatus from raiding, I am looking to get back into full swing for the last tier going forward.

A bit about myself: I am a veteran 10 year player who started way back in TBC on 9/29/2007. Since then, I have led, been an officer of and raided with several former guilds and been an off and on active player. Currently I have finally returned to a stable work schedule and want to get back into heroic raiding. I have the mindset to come prepared for a mythic-level of raiding, but want to simply take a step back from breakneck and enjoy the content.

Availability: Sunday-Tuesday 6pm-2am CST. (I work nights and cannot attend any other raiding nights.)

Experience:
TBC- Up to Black Temple pre 3.0.
WOTLK- 10 heroic LK kill, Up to Sindy 25m heroic.
Cata- Deathwing mythic farming.
Pandaria- Active all tiers and cleared SoO w/ Garrosh on farm heroic/mythic.
Warlords- Active all tiers, Cleared Hellfire on mythic.
Legion- Active for first tier on mythic, took break till now.

Noteworthy accomplishments:
5% LK 10man H clear w/ drakes.
Realm First TOGC participation.
Realm First 90 monk.

Feel free to add me @ secorim#1418
By Mankirk's wife!
Open to faction change?
11/28/2017 01:12 PMPosted by Brodimus
Open to faction change?

If the raid schedule permits, of course!
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

4/11H Antorus - Sub 3% on 5/11
5/9M, 9/9H Tomb of Sargeras
6/10M Nighthold
2/3M Trial of Valor
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you as we have an immediate opening. =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com
bump
Hi there! I think Divination might be a good fit for you!

Server: Area 52 (Horde)