[H][Kil'Jaeden-US] 11/11 Heroic Antorus

Guild Recruitment
<ADVANCE POSITION> is a Mythic content guild that is currently recruiting 1 or 2 dps spots for our mythic core.

Our Goal?

Our goal is to kill bosses while keeping the weekly time commitment at a reasonable level. We're all adults, we all have busy lives, and many of us have other hobbies as well. This means we're looking for fast learners who are ready to come prepared for raid nights and finish encounters in an efficient manner.

Logs and Wowprogress Links:
https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/kil-jaeden/ADVANCE+POSITION
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guilds/195199/

Raid Times

Tuesday - 6-9pm Pacific / 8-11pm Central / 9pm-12am Eastern

Thursday - 6-9pm Pacific / 8-11pm Central / 9pm-12am Eastern

Application Process

Talk to us. Show us some logs (logs are important). Join us for a few raid nights and some Mythic+ dungeons. If we're a good fit for you and if you're a good fit for us, we won't make you jump through hoops.

Contact

Find us in-game or add us on battle.net - hit us up whenever you see us. You can also respond here.

Grumpyvegan - Grumpvegan#1136 (raid leader)
Delgoth - Delgoth#1446 (guild leader)
Lavo - Easy#1676 (officer)

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum