936 Unholy/Blood DK LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi all, I work in Law Enforcement and unfortunately due to some unforeseen schedule changes I must leave my current guild in order to be able to raid for Antorus and the future. I am looking for a long term guild and I don't plan on this being a temporary situation it's very unlikely that my schedule will change again, unless I get promoted again.. haha it's probably not going to happen.

I would prefer a horde guild but not that important. The only thing that is important to me is finding a guild with a strong foundation and no roster problems.

I am main spec Unholy but I've tanked for 8 years so Blood is also on the table, 72 traits for both weapons. I am 9/9H and 4/9M for TOS, have not touched Antorus as my guild's raid times are impossible for me at the moment.

Thanks for taking the time and reading this if you did.
Stoic (Horde) – Zul’Jin

9/9 H TOS, 6/11 H Antorus

Heroic Raids Friday and Saturday 10PM – 1AM EST. Optional Normal run Monday nights.

Looking for exceptional DPS classes. Healing or tanking off specs is a plus.

Our guild is an 18+ guild looking for people who mesh well with our group. We like to have fun but also like to progress. We are currently a Heroic guild. Most people in the guild have been playing together since BC. We consistently clear high Mythic+ keystones weekly.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guilds/206884/

Add me if you are interested Willy890#1450
Our guild (OOB) was formed on November of 2006 and has raided since level 60 molten core. While we are going on our 12th year as a raiding guild we do so without recruiting for the bench. Our raid times are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 7pm till 10pm CST.