8/9M 942 Rogue LF Raid/Home Guild

Guild Recruitment
Sub rogue currently looking for a guild that needs a rogue to fill a spot in their roster. 942 equipped ilvl, 73 traits and progressing.

About me:
  • College student, been playing since freshman year of high school (2006)
  • I am a straight-forward and honest person in and out of game. If you want to know something or need something said, I will probably say it.
  • Always ready to go!
  • Previous Raiding Experiences:
  • I have been playing the game since 2006, raiding since 2007-2008 on various classes since then.
  • Since about 2009, have cleared all current content on hardest difficulties with previous guilds. Asides from when I took breaks from the game.
  • What I bring to raids/guild:
  • Ability to complete mechanics in a beneficial manner.
  • Positive attitude and a willingness to want to progress.
  • I love doing guild M+ which I can't see being a negative thing!
  • Current Progression:
  • 8/9M Tomb of Sargeras
  • 11/11N and 3/11H in Antorus.
  • What I am looking for:
  • I am looking for a home guild that can provide a fun raiding environment that is also competitive with their server. Looking for a Mythic progression guild, just to be clear. Not looking for anything super hardcore, just 2-3 nights a week will do for me. Days do not matter and times after 7pm PST would be BEST but not a necessity. Either faction works as well.
  • Side note:
    Alt mage is 910ish ilvl with one, soon to be two BiS legendaries for my spec. If interested in that it's fine as well.

If interested please just leave me a post here or add me at Slummz#1315

Thanks.
    Still lookin
    [teamLUST], Mal'ganis Horde- is a 3 day a week raiding guild.
    Our times:
    Tuesday/Thursday/Monday: 7:30PM - 11:30PM CST
    Optional Wednesday Raid: Currently doing Heroic ToS for upgrades.
    Optional Friday Raid: Currently doing ToS Normal/Heroic Alt raid.

Current Progress: 8/9M, 10/10M, 2/3M, 7/7M