Hunter and DPS DK looking for casual guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi friends. My buddy and I recently started playing WoW again after taking a year off and we are looking to get back into raiding again. We both ran a successful heroic and eventual mythic guild in Warlords and have been raiding end game content since the beginning of Vanilla.

With real life obligations we are looking for something mostly casual, something like heroic guilds that are trying to push into mythic. A guild that also runs only on Tuesday would be ideal as well.

I am the hunter and here is my friend's armory link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/laughing-skull/borgasm

To sum it up:

927 Hunter and 914 DPS DK looking for a heroic / brink of mythic raiding guild
Times available: Tuesday between 6pm - midnight Central (4-10 PST, 7-1am EST)

Leave your spam or questions here and I will get back to you.

We are also willing to switch to Alliance for the right fit
Hello Firstlight,

If you and your buddy were capable of also coming Thursday youd be a great fit for our B-Team. If so add me and look over the "who we are looking for" description. If this sounds like you definitely add me. Hope to hear from you.

Wipe Scene Investigators (WSI), a Mythic progression guild on Mal’Ganis is expanding to include a B-TEAM! What does this mean? We are looking to gather players like you.

THE GOAL: Our primary goal in this B-TEAM is to progress heroic and press M+ with the opportunity to step into the core team for mythic. The team is there to progress together through alts and raids at a decent pace. The chance of expanding is definitely still up is potential.

Who Are We Looking For: If the following sounds like you hit us up.
    1. Hardcore player looking to fill up free time with an alt.

2. A Mythic level player who recently has been busy with real life and looking to find a mythic guild, but has the ability to sit out.