HPal + RDruid LFG

Guild Recruitment
About Us
Hello Guild Recruiters! We are a two players (a couple) who have been together for a good amount of time looking for a serious raid team. We are dedicated players and people who are looking to have fun in this last raid as well as up coming raids. My boyfriend (Aero) works full time and I am a full time student currently (going to be working soon).

Aerolight → Holy Paladin 933 (67)
Anthea → Resto Druid 935 (65) or Mistweaver Monk (Lvl 80 WIP)

I am changing my main to a monk next Xpac. She's in the process of being leveled right now, but if you wish to have two current healers, I can play on my druid until my monk is fully situated.
What We Are Looking For
These are some of the things we are looking at for guilds.
AlLiance mainly. Horde willing to consider
Mythic Experience
Friendly+Active
RAID TIMES
Days (ok): Monday - Fridays (2-3 day raid weeks are preferred)
Starting (ok): 7PM PST (or later)
No Later Than: 12PM PST
Experience/History
Aerolight
WoD: 4/7M, 7/10M, 13/13M (US 142)
Legion: 7/7M, 2/3M, 4/10M, 7/9H (Break)
Anthea
WoD: 7/7H, 8/10H, 13/13M
Legion: 2/7M, 2/3M, 4/10M, 8/9H (AoTC/Break)

Contact Info
BOTH can be contacted. This is the best way to reach us. I'll still check the forums, but this is preferable. Thanks for reading!!
AngelMafia#11943
Littleboytoy#1812
bump <3
Need a home <3
I will make tea all the time I swear
updated some of the information
Hi below is our guild spam we can offer you core spots in our Tue/Wed group. Not sure if you can make our raid times though.