Looking for heroic Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am recently returning from a long break and am looking to raid mainly heroic maybe some mythic but nothing cutting edge. I am looking for a laid back fun guild that raids together just to enjoy the experience and am looking to make some new friends.

I have quite a few years of raiding experience and I am also looking to faction change so a horde guild would be preferred. I am available just about anytime to raid or do mythic+ dungeons. Not a big Pvp'er so not very interested in getting into that aspect of the game.

Since returning I have been working on my gear and my weapon and am looking forward to hearing from a group who may need a relaxed and fun Death Knight.

If interested you can add my batteltag Icywidow#1279 or leave me a message here. Thanks!
Hello There!

<Smashed Potato> is a newly formed guild and currently recruiting to fill our heroic roster. We raid Tues/Thurs 7-10pm central. We are currently on Sargeras Alliance. We full clear normal and are working on Heroic progression, but need more people for some of the harder fights. We have many active members on during the week and run carries and mythic plus groups. We are pretty casual players, but very skilled. Most of us raided hardcore Mythic, but have since retired from that life.

You can add me to bnet Vixii#1551 if you have any questions or interested in joining
Thunder Bluff Sushi Bar is small guild looking to be less small. We're looking for people who can just be chill, have fun with others, and not turn chat into a cesspool of derogatory remarks. In other words, don't be a @%**#!!!.
Our goal is to clear Heroic before the next tier is released. Even if that's 1 day before the next tier is released.
We're not fans of elitists or people looking to be carried. We just want some chill people who can keep their gear up to date and learn fights as we go.

Raid Times:
Friday – 7pm server (CST) Normal Antorus