Shadow Priest LF M+/raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey there, I'm a returning wow player looking to get into a semi-hardcore raiding / mythic + guild on my shadow priest. The guild I'm in right now is nice, but I'm looking for a more active guild - I play at least 10 hours daily and I could honestly PvE the entire time. I'm not very geared right now (918) as I've been playing around with the new stuff that's come out since I've been gone, but now that I've gotten a feel for things I'd like to kick it up a notch.

I could probably run mythic keystones all day. I love the timed rush and the challenges with the affixes. Also, after watching the new Antorus raid on a stream, it got me all hot and bothered about raiding. I'm not too experienced in wow raiding. I've done a bit of MC back when I was a wee nooblet, and I did some normal Emerald Nightmare with my buddy's guild last year, but that's it for wow. In FF14, I raided in Omega Savage (Dragoon, bard, and astro) before I quit the game. I can generally pick up pve content pretty quickly in any game.

I enjoy pushing difficult content with a group of chill people having a good time. I'm a competitive person, I'm constantly trying to improve myself, and I'm open to constructive criticism. I'm not the kind of guy who rages into the mic if the raid wipes a hundred times, but I definitely prefer to wipe less.

I'm not looking for a stressful, big epeen best-or-nothing world class guild, but rather a serious guild that likes to push their limits while having fun at the same time. After all, it's a game and we're supposed to have fun.

1. Times available & time zone: No job, so I could adjust my sleep schedule to whatever is needed. However, I do have quiet hours between 11PM - 6 AM PDT.
2. Server preference: Gurubashi
3. Faction preference: HORDE
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: Semi-hard
7. Contact info: In game or on this forum works
8. Anything else: My name is non-negotiable