948 elemental shaman LF 2 night raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
hello,

As it says in the title, I am a 948 equipped elemental shaman looking for a 2 night raiding guild. I have limited experience in mythic raiding (4/9 Mtomb) but would like to improve on that. I enjoy a more laid back environment that is able to be serious when it is necessary to progress. I am not expecting to clear mythic antorus by any means but I would ideally like to get at least a few bosses down.

1. Times available & time zone: Sunday-Thursday evenings eastern time zone
2. Server preference: Sargeras
3. Faction preference: alliance
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: semi-casual
5. Current progression/experience: 9/9N, 9/9H, 4/9M tomb; 11/11N, 2/11H antorus
6. Recent logs (if available): https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/sargeras/jerrilee#
7. Contact info: reply to this post
8. Anything else: I also like to run higher mythic+ and have off night raids that are optional
Maximum Effort 11/N, 8/11H is a raid and mythic+ guild on Cenarion circle. We have very strong leadership, origination and strong core of raiders! Our goal is to aim for server first achievements and push ourselves and the team as far we can. There is nothing more fun then breaking into a nerd rage when you and 19 friends finally kill a hard boss!

A little about the group...
A large portion of the group has been raiding together for multiple expansions, with me as the raid leader. We're a tight knit group of friends, always hanging out in discord, doing everything from pvp, mythic plus and world quests. We recently split off from the guild we were previously in to do our own thing.

A little about the server...
Cenarion circle is a low population server. But it is far from dead. The server has a very active group of people. Due to the smaller population everyone knows everyone, who is a trouble maker, who to avoid, who to ask for help and who is the trade chat troll. Its a very friendly and laid back server.