940 BM Hunter LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
940 Beast Master Hunter - LF Raiding Guild

Hello. I'm looking for a night raiding guild that is progressing content in Antorus. I'm an established raider and was progressing in mythic NH before having to take a break to focus on graduating. I did miss Tomb progression and the start of antorus due to school, but I have my degree and want to return to progressing Antorus and beyond.

I'm looking for the following:

Two Nights: Any nights are currently fine.
Evenings: Ideally around 8pm PST.
Realm: Ideally in a higher pop server.
Faction: Currently Horde
Personally: I'm looking for progression and more at this point. People that are fun to play with, that log on more than just at raid, that ideally do M+ content. I was fine pugging raids during school but am looking for something more serious.

Me
Weapon: BM is (73), MM is (52), Survival is (52). Working on MM after hitting 75 with BM.
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/lightbringer/therzas

I'm currently pugging through content due to not being able to stay with my mythic group while finishing out college. I only have 9/11 normal on this character, but I have other characters with full normal clears. I have each class at max level and all above 930. My hunter is my best toon along with my druid and shaman next.

If you need another dps or healer that fits within the above criteria, let me know.
Therz#1849
Cheers
Hello Therzas, if you'd be willing to do a faction transfer then we believe our Alliance guild <Duality> can be the right fit you're looking for! We are a semi-hardcore / casual guild that is progressing in heroic and have hopes to getting into mythic once we reach enough people!

*Our current progression*

- 9/9 Normal/Heroic ToS
- 11/11 Normal AtBT
- 8/11 Heroic AtBT

*Our raid times* : Wednesdays / Thursdays 9PM - 12pm EST. With an Optional Tuesday Alt run for Normal Antorus. Anytime from 11pm EST until we clear it.

*Looting system* : RC loot council.