Looking for Raid Guild Stormrage US

Guild Recruitment
I am a returning player from a couple years ago.
I was raid leader for 7 years for end game.

Current guild is basically inactive.

Current gear is lvl 73 Aluneth
Arcane Mage

I have not completed any raids other than LFR.
Currently running keystones.
Best so far is +11.
Ilvl is 921 with 2 legendaries.

Prefer to start running at beginning content and then work my way up from there.

I am a semi retired contract engineer.
I am 56 years young.
Not looking for drama.
I pay to play to have fun.

Pretty wide open availability.
Prefer est day raiding.

Ty in advance for your consideration.

Dencey
https://discord.gg/CAPNwM6 check out the US Recruitment discord.

Don't forget discord is searchable! Make better use of it by searching your class or spec or times and days you are after. = )

If you want to stay on Stormrage, type !stormrage into the roles channel and you'll have access to that realm and the recruiters from there. = )