Looking for a Guild

Guild Recruitment
I'm a casual player that is looking for a friendly guild. I started as a Prot Pallly but recently switched to Ret. I enjoy playing the game and would really like to get with a group that is fairly active and likes to do dungeons runs. I'm not experienced in raiding and I have been nervous about joining random people in Mythic + because I didn't want to hold the team back.

I'm not against raiding but I work fairly long hours and am not really able to commit very well to a raid schedule. I was in a guild that disbanded due to inactivity by most members. I've been guild-less since then.

I am not against switching realms if required.
I always appreciate tips on improving if presented respectfully.
I have discord.
Most importantly, I enjoy the game and while open to trying harder content, I will not push it to the point where I don't the game anymore.

Hope to hear from some guilds. Thank you for reading this and considering me as a possible addition to your guild.
Want a friendly social casual guild that doesn't requireraiding? Look no further than Odyns Horde in Azuremyst! We accept all players, promote a helpful friendly atmosphere and have no requirements beyond be kind, and respectful to each other, take all levels, and want a group of people who want to have fun, tend to be more active later in the evening but people are on all throughout the day. Greyhunter14#1283 if you have more questions
Hey Filbrust, that sounds suspiciously similar to how a lot of us in KotF tend to play! We're happy to both teach you the raids and drag you along through Mythics. They're not super scary, but it is a heck of a lot easier learning with friends.

We're 4/11H, no attendance requirements, if you can make it -great! If not - maybe next time! Thurs/Fri from 8-11pm CST. Alliance on Greymane/Tanaris, PvE server. Chattery Discord and regular dungeon runs.