4/11 M tank LF Antorus and beyond

Guild Recruitment
I'm posting on an alt as to not create any guild drama and what not. I'm currently fly in a guild who instead of improving the roster they want to continue to just carry people and I'm not really interested in that any longer.

I have a 958 brewmaster or 961 dk both at 73 AP due to just returning and changing from my Hunter. I would prefer to stay on the monk as I enjoy it's OS's.

I'm looking for pretty much any day for raid days at a reasonable time (nothing past 12:30 EST). I have multiple expansions raiding top 100 US as either a tank or healer with raid leader experience aswell.

If this interests you drop your info here or leave a btag and I'll reach out to you:)
(Not posting btag right now again to prevent any guild issues)
Voltage is a 2-day (Only 5:30hours/week) casual raiding guild on Arthas Horde. Currently we are 11/11H 2/11M in Antorus. Currently looking for a few DPS to join us in Mythic Antorus progression.

[Schedule] - All Times are Eastern Standard Time

Monday - 8:10pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday - 8:10pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday - Optional Raid Night 8:10pm to 11:00pm (Heroic Clear)

If interested, please contact:
Hellriderr [Hellrider#11850]
Choa [Broken#1380]
Thanks!
If your open to playing WW we could use a monk dps :), DK would also work. Could possibly see about tanking, would have to talk about it a bit more however
I know you said nothing past 12 30 est but we would really love to try and work something out. Add one of us and lets talk :)

<LökTar> Is a brand new heroic raiding guild on Hyjal created by players with high-level, hardcore raiding experience from previous expansions. We’re not here to treat players like numbers on a meter, we’re here to have fun during progression but yet get the job done and done fast.

Recruitment Needs:
Mage
Lock
Boomkin
DK DPS
Rogue
Feral Druid
Tank (DK/Druid/Pally)

Raid Days:
Tuesday 7pm-10pm (PST) Heroic/Mythic
Wednesday 7pm-10pm (PST) Heroic/Mythic