2/11M exp Feral/Guardian LF guild

Guild Recruitment
Yes, i'm a feral but don't judge! I'm slowly working on my boomkin spec atm and I also have a geared tank spec.

Raiding Exp
Emerald nightmare - 7/7M Cutting Edge
Trial of Valor - 2/3M
Nighthold - 10/10M Cutting edge
Tomb of Sargeras - 5/9M
Antorus the Burning Throne - 2/11M

About me
I've played druid since Wrath and i'm very knowledgeable about all specs! I PREFER to play feral over all specs. I'm hardworkng and a trustworthy raider. I have been a officer in the majority of my past guilds and raid lead as well. I love running high M+!

I'm Looking for a Cutting Edge worthy guild with a chill environment but when its time to kill bosses people know when to do it!

I can raid any day from 8-11pm EST

Looking to hear from you!
Greetings! Sounds like we're a little late for you, but if you can swing going until 12am EST, we're interested in adding a Feral with Tank offspec.

Impetus is aiming to strengthen our roster and we are looking for skilled, dedicated raiders capable of learning and mastering content on a limited schedule. We have been a top 6-hour/week guild in NA since Siege of Orgrimmar. We want to be #1, and are looking for players interested in helping us push for that goal. We finished T19 20/20 Mythic and T20 7/9 Mythic. We are currently 3/11M in T21. We raid Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9pm-12am EST.

If this sounds like the sort of team you want to be a part of, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us:

Guild Leader: Dethkrik#1795 (Discord: Dethkrik#4970)
Recruiting Officer: Randiz#1613
Eternal Kingdom of Proudmore US (PVE) is a multi team raiding community. Team Umbra (8/9M ToS 3/11M ATBT) FRI/SAT/SUN 8-11PST w/ Tuesday farm night 8-11 is LFM!
Check us out on www.eternal-kingdom.com!
Add me at Vayne#12620 for any questions