950feral LF Morning/Daytime Guild

Guild Recruitment
Looking to get back into the swing of things!, Used to raid back in WOTLK and CATA. 2-3 nights a week. Just looking for a new home.Raid during the morning/day (8am EST 12pm EST) or (3pm-6pm). Server and faction doesn't matter I can change if need be. If you want to get a hold of me to chat add my tag UnRealBlitz#1578

EH!
bump
Any chance you can do 930am to 1230? its 30min past your time stated. But we could use a dps

Clarissa#1103

<Haunted By Murlocs>

Area52 - US - PVE - EST - Horde
Established Semi-Hardcore

====Raiding days====

AM TEAM
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:30AM to 12:30PM EST

====Progression====

Emerald Nightmare
Normal: 7/7
Heroic: 7/7

ToV
Normal: 3/3
Heroic: 3/3

The Night Hold
Normal: 10/10
Heroic: 10/10

ToS
Normal: 9/9
Heroic: 9/9
Mythic: 5/9

AtBT
Normal: 11/11
Heroic: 11/11
Mythic: 1/11

====Time Zones for Raiding====

GMT-5 US Eastern - Starts at 9:30AM
GMT-6 US Centrail - Starts at 8:30AM
GMT-7 US Mountain - Starts at 7:30AM
GMT-8 US Pacific - Starts at 6:30AM
GMT Starts at 1:30PM
GMT+1 - Starts at 2:30PM
GMT+2 - Starts at 3:30PM
GMT+3 - Starts at 4:30PM
GMT+4 - Starts at 5:30PM

====A Little Information====

The guild was originally started on the shattered hand Server, but it was far too small, The leaders moved to Area52, so that they could recruit from a bigger pool of people.
We were able to recruit a solid group of people in WoD, and carry quite a
bit of those guys into legion with us, and pushed mythic progression :)

Our leadership is certainly approachable. HBM provides a community of friendly banter with a slough of helpful experienced players. Join and come grow with us.

====Loot Rules====

Normal: Personal.
Heroic: Personal. (Loot council when new tier comes out)
Mythic: Loot Council.
https://discord.gg/CAPNwM6 check out the US Recruitment discord.

Don't forget discord is searchable! Make better use of it by searching your class or spec or times and days you are after. = )

Check out the daytime channels for the morning/early afternoon guilds. :D
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

2/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum