Priest LF Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Just started playing World of Warcraft not that long ago, got my brother to transfer this priest over to my account, and have been working on gearing and researching rotation and such, I have never raided in World of Warcraft but have in FF14 and many other games and am hopefully going to change that soon.

I mainly play as shadow and absolutely love the spec currently but willing to change to whatever is needed, the times I am available is kinda limited due to being a law enforcement officer I work a lot of overtime.

I am available Tuesday and Wednesdays from 9:30 pm - about 2:00 am, I am definitely willing to transfer and even faction change, I just want to get the most out of the game with the time I am available to play.

Thanks for any considerations I appreciate it greatly!

Edit: Just looked at my armory, and its just a tad bit outdated Ilvl is about 905 currently
<Flare - Stormrage> 11/11H raid lead. 8/11H guild looking for active Alliance players to fill our roster.

If you like actually playing with guildies outside of raid times...getting weekly M15's done...PVP, and many other shenanigans, come give us a shot! To sum it up...this is an amazing group or people that look out for each other...whether you're brand new or have been here since the beginning. We are extremely social and love all aspects of the game!

We raid on Wednesday/Thursday from 8-11 server time

Current needs are
- 3 Ranged - DPS with healer OS is a bonus
- 1 Healers (Holy Priest!)
- ALL TANK SPOTS ARE FULL

For more information about joining the team message an officer
- HiddenTroll#12347 - Raid Lead
- Voltic#1333 - GM
- Viserion#11206 - Officer
- ImPvtRyan#1926 - Officer
I work on Thursdays at that time unfortunately =/
Bump
desperate bump
[US][A] <Despicable> of Sargeras
Progression: 7/9mTOS-4/11Mythic Antorus
Raid days/times:
Tues 10:15pm-1:15am pacific time
Wed 10:15pm-1:15am pacific time
Thur 10:15pm-1:15am pacific time