942 Fury Warrior LF new Home

Guild Recruitment
Time Zone for Play Time: Central Time Zone 10pm - 2am CST (Any time in here a case could be made for later as well, however not any earlier than 10pm CST)
Monday – Thursday and/or Sunday Fridays/Saturdays Are not preferred, however if a good case can be made for those days i'd be happy to consider it

About me: I am a adult oriented player, as in no drama, friendly, focused looking for a CORE raid spot by earning It through good mechanic awareness and preparation. I have been playing World of Warcraft off and on for about 12 years. As of current I am 11/11 H Antorus

Why you may want me: Great attitude, coach-able for area's of improvement, Can take constructive Criticism, Intimate class knowledge, a fun guy to chat with, I am a player who is always looking to improve on my skills and abilities. I have SEVERAL cutting edge achievements/Ahead of the Curve achievements. I also have a large interest in PvP and have a rank 1 gladiator title as well as a regular gladiator title. I have 77 traits in my Fury weapon and 70 in my Arms. I can play either and have experience with both in a raiding atmosphere.

I am willing to do an interview, Application and or chat whenever. Logs are available upon Request. I am posting from an alt for what should be obvious reasons.

Thanks for taking a look and have a good week

BattleTag: ShadowStorm#11757
<Elevate>7/11H (AOTC leadership 7/9m last tier)on Stormrage is looking for more competent raiders to finish off heroic and push into mythic content! We are currently recruiting for core positions!

Raid Schedule
So people have asked the following its Sat night and Sun night(12:30-3am est)

Sat 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression
Sun 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression

What we are looking for!