953 ret 2/11 M LF mythic raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
Looking for a mythic raiding guild that raids at least twice a week. I am available any night after 8est except for Thursday’s where I am not available untill 1045est.

Past top 100 US raiding experience in WOTLK. This expansion I have cutting edge Guldan, went 4/10 M in tomb before taking a few month break. Recently came back and am currently 11/11 H and 2/11 M.

Willing to transfer servers and/or faction change
https://discord.gg/CAPNwM6 check out the US Recruitment discord.

Don't forget discord is searchable! Make better use of it by searching your class or spec or times and days you are after. = )
Eternal Kingdom of Proudmore US (PVE) is a multi team raiding community. Team Umbra (8/9M ToS 3/11M ATBT) FRI/SAT/SUN 8-11PST w/ Tuesday farm night 8-11 is LFM!
Check us out on www.eternal-kingdom.com!

Add me Feyranna#1657 if you want to chat more :)
I'm an officer for <Pinnacle> (11/11H 4/11M) on Aerie Peak alliance. We are a semi-hardcore team looking to recruit a few more exceptional DPS to push into M Antorus!

Raid times:
8pm - 11pm EST

If you're interested, check out our detailed post at:

If you have any additional questions, you can contact us on bnet:
If we stick out to you, you can apply at https://goo.gl/forms/0EPouMZ13G2QfSAS2 and we will get back to you :D.

Thanks for your time!
<Casually Addicted> or <CA> has a long history of floating around the Top 74 US - 112 US rankings, and is looking to make our comeback for Legion! We are a group of professional adults, who believe success in raiding doesn't correlate to number in days/hours you spend raiding. With our return we starting a fresh page within our guild history, and sticking to a 2 day a week raid schedule.

Bnet - Lyric#1368
We have one of the easiest application processes you'll find! And you never know, we could be your new home.
<Enigma>(6/11M) is a hardcore raiding guild on Mal'Ganis (US) Chicago, Horde.

About us