940 Resto / Guardian looking for guild AEST

Guild Recruitment
Hello there,

940 Resto / Guardian (can play either spec) looking for raiding guild AEST / AEDT

I am a veteran raider that has taken a break from content since Nighthold and looking to get back into the raiding scene. I am loyal and will show up every raid night prepared and ready to raid. I research every fight and also will speak up if I see a strat that could work.

I pay attention to every class detail so I know what to run in each situation and will be the best of my ability and my class.

Fustix#1448

Add my Btag if you are interested to have a chat (I will not respond here unless asked to by a tag add.. if you can't take the time out to add me I cant take the time out to read your copy paste)
Hi Fust,

<Riot> of Sargeras is recruiting exceptional core players for Mythic raids, espcially a tank. Guild around since Vanilla. We are 8/11 heroic and have 11/11H w/ prev. mythic experienced raid leads. We are looking for like-minded hard-casual players to push mythic content on a 2-day raid schedule: Tues/Wed 9-12 est. Apply now at iloveriot.com and add zpriten#11739 btag with any questions.

Further info:
https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20760697632
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FDjk1Jnxx0

All the Best,
Zp the Tree
Pandamonium on US Magtheridon – Alliance is seeking Mythic raiders for weekend progression. We are currently 11/11N 11/11H 2/11M

Raid Times – 7:00PM-10:00PM EST Saturday & Sunday

Loot System – Loot Council, which is based off of
*Performance
*Raid Attendance
*Previous Loot
*Attitude and drive for progression.

Highest Needs -
Resto Shaman
Resto Druid
Hunter
Melee - Rogue, DH, potential Feral

Regardless of spec, we are interested in talking to players of mythic caliber.

Why Raid With Pandamonium?