956 Rogue, 4/11M LF M Guild

Guild Recruitment
Sub rogue currently looking for a guild that needs a rogue to fill a spot in their roster. 956 equipped ilvl, 75 traits.

Logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/29870139

I have room to improve and I'm fairly aware of that but my Heroic parses show promise.

About me:
College student, been playing since freshman year of high school (2006)
I am a straight-forward and honest person in and out of game. If you want to know something or need something said, I will probably say it.
Always ready to go!

Previous Raiding Experiences:
I have been playing the game since 2006, raiding since 2007-2008 on various classes since then.
Since about 2009, have cleared all current content on hardest difficulties with previous guilds. Asides from when I took breaks from the game.
What I bring to raids/guild:
Ability to complete mechanics in a beneficial manner.
Positive attitude and a willingness to want to progress.
I like doing guild M+ outside of raiding.

Current Progression:
8/9M Tomb of Sargeras
11/11H and 4/11M in Antorus.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for a home guild that can provide a fun raiding environment that is also competitive with their server. Looking for a Mythic progression guild, just to be clear. Not looking for anything super hardcore, just 2-3 nights a week will do for me. Days do not matter and times after 7 or 8pm PST would be BEST but not a necessity. Either faction works as well.

If interested please just leave me a post here or add me at Slummz#1315

Thanks.
bizzump
bump
Our info is below! Hope to hear from you.