Looking for guild!

Guild Recruitment
Dalaran Server-

Hey people so I am what I guess you could consider a casual player? I play on average about 4-5 hours a day (or try to)On my days off (Friday and Sunday) I can get quite a few more in. I’m 23, and pretty laid back. I have a daughter and work 40 hours a week and of course she comes first, so my schedule can vary.

I started playing at the end of WoD. I have 8 classes at 110, few are geared. My main classes are Mage, Warlock, and recently this warrior. I have not done much raiding, but would like to. I would also like to get into M+. I have always played solo so my experiences with these have been mostly PUGs. I enjoy pvp very much as well.

There’s kinda my situation. I would love the get to experience actual “end-game” content and get tier sets and what not. And of course, get those awesome mogs. Oh, and last thing! I would much prefer if the guild uses discord. So if anyone would be interested in recruiting me feel free to just post here. Looking forward to some cool people to chill with, and just relax and enjoy the game.
Come for the mythic raiding, stay for the legendary community!

<Seraph>

Seraph of US-Mal’Ganis is a multi-team, adult, mythic raiding guild featuring two full time raid teams operating in cohesion under one roof. We are historically among the top guilds on the server. We have been around for over nine years and we will be here for years to come. Seraph offers a full community experience and could very easily be the last guild you ever join. We make friendships and memories that last a lifetime.

With such a large community, we offer our raiders a wide selection of events to participate in. Our guild features:
  • Core raids for each team
  • Community raids open to all
  • Legacy & achievement events open to all
  • M+ Dungeons
  • PVP - RBGs, BGs, Arena
  • Twitch hosting for raiders
  • Social Media promotion
  • Active guild forums