New player looking for a guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi, I'm new to WoW. I'm look for a clan to play with!

1. Times available & time zone:
Eastern Time Zone (Canada) Availble mostly after 2pm
2. Server preference:
PVE
3. Faction preference:
Horde
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual:
Casual at the moment, but would like to become a hardcore player once I play through the games content
5. Current progression/experience:
Completely brand new to WoW
6. Recent logs (if available):
n/a
7. Contact info:
Please Contact me here on the forums
8. Anything else:
Thank you for any consideration
Join Critical Error for Antorus and beyond...

Who we are:
Critical Error [Sargeras - A] is a Guild of online friends who game together and are looking to increase our community and raid team members. We are mostly 21+, friendly and looking for like minded people to join our community and our raids.

Our Raid Teams:
We are a casual - but progression focused - raiding guild on Sargeras-US. A good description of our raid mindset is that we are seriously casual. We like to have fun, but when it's time to down a boss - it's time to down a boss.

Current Progression
11/11 N Antorus
7/11 H Antorus

We're actively recruiting for our raid teams.
Dps - Any but Prefer Ranged

Current raid times are:
Main Raid - 8:00pm to 11:00pm CST (Server Time) Tuesday and Thursday

Alt and Lvling Raid - 8:00pm to 11:00pm CST (Server Time) Friday and Saturday (if enough interest)

If you think are looking for a new home and think we would fit well with you or you with us, please msg anyone online and they will put you in contact with Sillees, Prepi or Gorrax...

Thank you for taking the time to read about us and I hope to hear from you in game.
Insert Guild name “Fighting Mongooses” here.

Mature 18+ Guild, Dalaran Server, Horde Faction.