Healer LF Raid Team

Guild Recruitment
I'm tired of pugging, It's time for me to find a permanent home.

LF an ADULT casual/drama free/stress free raid team to continue raiding with through the remainder of Legion and into future expansion(s).
I'm not looking for serious mythic progression. Casual mythic progression is all I'm willing to commit to and will be perfectly happy on a heroic only raid team. I have 10+ years raid experience on various toons including heroic (back then) and mythic once it was converted over.

Current Progression:
Antorus:
11/11 Normal & 3/11 Heroic with some experience on the remaining bosses
AoTC EN/NH/ToS

Available Toons:
940 Holy Priest - 75 traits / Shadow 72 traits
944 Resto Shaman - 76 traits / Ele 73 traits
943 Resto Druid - 75 traits / Balance 75 traits
933 Holy Paladin - 74 traits
915 Mistweaver - 70 traits (casually working on this toon)

I prefer to heal full time

Available Times:
Late nights are my preference (any day), but I can adjust my schedule as needed in order to fit into any raid schedule.
No more than 3 raid days per week (2 is preferred)

Please leave your recruitment info below
Hey I’m at work right now but I added you
On discord
Interested in talking to you about joining our team sending you a BTAG request in game now from Axur#1766
GUILD: Pact of Sleeping Dragons
Server: Wyrmrest Accord*
Faction: Horde
Cleared: 8/11 AtBT; 7/9 Heroic ToS
Raid Times: THursday/SUnday 6:45p-9p PST (server) We don't make a pull after 9p, we will @8:55 if the last pull was really close
Discord: https://discord.gg/cmGEJRE - join us and look around. We have lots of guild info in there
**Recruitment Contact:** Krystaline#1350 (btag) Krystaline#4044 (Discord)
WowProgress: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/wyrmrest-accord/Pact+of+Sleeping+Dragons
Need rDPS: Druid/Hunter/Mage mDPS: Paladin/DemonHunter/Druid.