RestoSham 928 - LF casual raiding (A52)

Guild Recruitment
Hello everyone!
My name is Kshams, I am a dedicated Shaman healer. My BTag # neal121#1647. About a month ago I returned to WoW after taking a break days before the release of the broken shore.

I am on Area52 server - Horde.
I live in the USA - WI to be exact. So I am on the central time zone.

I have been hopping 1 dead guild to another. They always promise "A guild run this weekend" but when that weekend comes around - nobody shows, not even the man who created the event... so I leave that one in hopes to find another. I am really hoping to find a real guild that has its act together!

I am a 100% dedicated healer (dont dps in raid). I have been leveling my gear quickly to catch up to content. 928 now. I have been sham healing since Cata and havent played other toons. I love shamans! I started playing as a lock during vanilla, then a mage during BC, mage again WTLK, shaman for cata and so on.

What am I looking for?
1- A good place to call home. Not a place that is constantly recruiting every guild-less player out there. No. I want to find a group of promising/loyal players. Not a bunch of randoms pulled off the streets.
2 - A guild that is mature, friendly, respectful, etc.
3 - Raids in the evenings, not nights. I am talking like anywhere from 6pm-11pm. This is because of my early work hours and I need to get up early for work

Thank you for reading. I hope to hear from you! If you need me to try out for anything please message me!
neal121#1647
hey just saw your post and think you might be a good fit for our weekend team. currently the team is 3/11h and looking to push further. as a guild we provide feast and flask for our raid days along with friendly motivated raiders to push content and mythic +s and other things on a regualr basis. ive included my guild spam for your consideration. hope to hear from you soon

Guild: Raven Guard
Server: Zul'Jin