BC Holy Paladin Looking For a Home.

Guild Recruitment
Hello All, long time returning player.. I'm a BC Veteran from Eitrigg; We were top 5 on our server at our peak.
Ive practically been guildless since Wotlk and I'm trying to dedicate time and effort into a semi/ hardcore guild.

Ive played a Holy Paladin since Vanilla so my learning curve is outstanding.
I'm willing to Transfer ect for the right guild.
Cheers, hope to reach out to all of you!

* Im aware of my current ilevel; but proving my ground/gearing in the mean time/socializing with the guild is always first in my eyes!
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

3/11M Antorus.

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com
<Meh> is a newly reformed guild looking to dive back into mythic as soon as possible! With a strong core of members who are already 6/11 M experience.

We are looking to recruit more ranged i.e warlock, hunter, ele shaman (no boomkins). As well as a holy priest / holy paladin.

Our goal is to be a end game mythic raiding guild consisting of like minded people and players of similar skill with a dedicated mindset to get !@#$ done but also enjoy playing together as a team and most of all...having fun! Many members in the guild have been playing for over 10 years and have obtained countless cutting edge achievements.

Outside of raid we enjoy playing other games together and farming M+ until our eyes bleed. We help all members of the guild complete their weekly 15's on time.

We strive to be a friendly community with an environment that encourages positivity and discourages negativity and toxic behavior.

If you'd like to join us on our adventure message midnah#1811 To apply.