Arms Warrior 6/11N LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
I've been wanting to get into raiding recently so I have been trying to up my ilvl as quickly as possible since I started playing again. I am on Proudmoore and only have 927 ilvl right now, but I will grow quickly with the amount of free time I have. I'm free to raid at most times of the week except Wednesday, and will give it my all. I hope to get AotC before BFA releases, and I want to find the right group of people to do it with.
Hello there, my name is Nightemarewl and i do see you say you're not available for Wedsnesdays, but if there's any changes to that then i'd like to offer you an invite to a trial with us if these other times match up! Our Alliance guild <Duality> is recruiting dps positions for Antorus. We are a semi-hardcore / casual guild that is progressing in heroic and have hopes to getting into mythic once we reach enough people!

*Our current progression*

- 9/9 Normal/Heroic ToS
- 11/11 Normal AtBT
- 9/11 Heroic AtBT

*Our raid times*

- Tuesday Optional Alt/Main run. 11pm EST - Until we clear it.
- Wednesdays / Thursdays 9PM - 12pm EST.

*Looting system* : RC loot council.

*Server* : Whisperwind - Alliance heavy sever.

*Voice Chat* : Team Speak 3

*What we're looking for*
Being on time and prepared for raids. Which Includes :
- Enchanted -
- Gem slots filled -
- Food -
- Flasks -
- Potions -

*Recruiting Classes*
- WW Monk -
- DPS Druids -
- Rogues -
- Hunters -
- DPS Shamans -
- DPS Warrior -
- Mages -
Spec not excluded to exceptional players.

We also do regular group content such as Mythic+ dungeons and hang out playing other games with each other as well. If you're interested we could always use more people that'd like to join a gaming community such as ours.

You can contact me here : tag - Vercross#1411
9/11 H - Semi-hardcore/Casual guild

Sat/Sun Morning Raids
10 am - 1 pm EST

Great Attendance is wanted, but not mandatory. We're a pretty laid back bunch just let us know beforehand.