Casual looking for casual guild

Guild Recruitment
1. Times available & time zone: 8-10 pm every night and days off, all day. I live in the eastern time zone.
2. Server preference: PVE, RP, I am willing to transfer to any but a PVP or RP PVP server.
3. Faction preference: Any, I have high level alliance and horde toons
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: Casual only!
5. Current progression/experience: I have past raiding experience
6. Recent logs (if available): NA
7. Contact info: I am currently on Area 52 (horde) and Stormrage (ally)
8. Anything else: Yep

My work schedule prevents me from being a consistent raider, so I prefer running mythics and doing transmog runs.
I am not good at all in PVP so I avoid it like the plague.
I am pushing 40+ yrs old now so, Id like to find an adult guild that's friendly and active.
I have been playing since late TBC, and know a lot about questing, and I'm always willing to help out.
Hi Dreshand,

<Lore> is an alliance guild on Moonrunner/Gnomeregan consisting of a mix of family people and of various age groups from 18 - 50+. We do mythic dungeons, quests together, and raid heroic antorus on tuesdays and friday nights from 6-9 est. We spend way too much time on Discord for some people but we find it brings the group closer. If interested contact me @ Corbeck#1466 in game and we can chat.

Thanks and good luck!
Sounds good I will after the maintenance is done
<Guild Name Loading>
[A] Proudmoore