[H] <Fellowship> LF Returning/Skilled DPS

Guild Recruitment
Hi there. I hope you’re a returning player, or someone looking for a casual guild to progress through Antorus the Burning Throne & the upcoming Battle for Azeroth expansion. <Fellowship> on Silvermoon/Mok’Nathal is currently looking for returning and/or highly skilled DPS to help us move through Heroic AtBT. We are currently 8/11H and 11/11N with our core progression team. We also have a normal raid for those not quite geared for heroic content, or for those wanting to get acquainted with current content.

About Us
We are a casual guild with many players actively gearing, questing, running dungeons, or leveling alts. If you’re looking for a relaxed atmosphere to make some new friends and enjoy content, we’re a good place to be. Our guild mainly consists of mature players (age 20+), many with blue collar jobs and a spouse (and some with children). We understand life happens, and try to not take the game too serious. After all, it is meant to be a place we come to enjoy our time and relax.

Raid Times
Our core progression team raids the following dates/times:

Friday – 5:30 p.m. PST (7:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 EST)
Saturday – 4:30 p.m. PST (6:30 p.m. CST, 7:30 EST)

Our alt/new/returning player raid time is as follows:

Sunday – 1:30 p.m. PST (3:30 p.m. CST, 4:30 p.m. EST)

Perks
We offer all raid members access to guild repairs. We also offer enchants, gems, food, flasks, and potions.

Requirements
Although we do not require attendance, it is highly encouraged if you want to be part of the core team. We do require you to be able to listen to our voice chat. We currently utilize Discord.
For our loot system, we use EPGP and you must have the addon to record loot. We also use DBM and it, or a similar addon, is required for the core raid.

More Info/Contact
You can read more about our guild at www.fellowshipofsilvermoon.com

You may also contact me on Battle.net @ GrumpyGamer#11838 or Discord @ GrumpyGamer#8110
^
^
^
^
^
^
^

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum