[A] 940 HPriest 4/11 H LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
If my post interests you, please add my Btag: Fishbiscuits#1636

Please read both sections to see if we might be a good fit.

What I can provide for you:
-Full-time healer who shows up on time and ready w/ consumables.
-Will listen and follow instructions of RLs and those that provide constructive criticism.
-Will prepare for upcoming progression fights by seeking out videos and websites for overall strats and specific priest help from howtopriest, Automatic Jak on youtube, and elsewhere.
-Dedicated to downing bosses, but in a low-key manner. No drama, no fuss.
-Very little scheduling conflicts. I'm a 41-year old teacher with no children and a gamer wife. Thus, no working late into the evening missing raids (barring the odd PT conference night, depending on how early raids start) or dealing with childrens' scheduling issues or wife aggro.
-Adoration of the holy priest. I've been healing on a holy priest since original Kara in BC and feel that I know the ins and out of the spec very well. I've been a loyal holy priest from the OP times (no CD on CoH!), to the dark times (chakras...ugh) through it's very solid incarnation now.
-Willing to transfer to any appropriate server as necessary.

-What I need from you:
-As an East Coaster with an early alarm in the morning, I must be done by 11:00 EST.
-6 hours per week (Sunday-Thursday nights) is ideal. Whether that's 2 days at 3 hours a night or 3 days at 2 hours per night, I'm flexible.
-While I love "priesting," I will only play holy at this time. I've never been effective at disc, and I find shadow's insanity mechanic quite stressful. If you're looking for a dps/healer switch hitter, I'm not your man.
-An end time that ends...on time. I'm not a big fan of "one last pull" 10 minutes (or more) after raid time is supposed to have ended.