ilvl 970 3/11 M Antorus Aff Warlock LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Good evening,

As the title states, I main a AotC: Argus, 3/11Mythic Antorus (7/9 Mythic ToS) Affliction Warlock (logs upon request) and I am LF a new raiding home. Ive been playing WoW since vanilla with many years of hardcore and semi-hardcore raiding experience going all the way back to those MC/BWL days. I also have raiding and recruiting officer experience in a high-end, Mythic progression guild dating back all the way to Mount Hyjal/ Black Temple, throughout Wrath, and most of Cata.

I prefer raiding nights, weekdays, and a maximum of two nights a week (6-8 hours a week total). I also would prefer a guild with an active community that participates in pushing Mythic+, achievement runs, and a some PVP. I also have various alts, so if your guild likes to do alt runs, that's a plus.

If your guild fits this criteria, leave your bnet and I'll contact you in game or feel free to post here. Thank you for your time and have a great day!
Yo my dude (or dudette hashtag 2018)! We are an amazing fit for you! Add me on btag so we can chat! App#1332

<Put me in Coach> is a guild composed of raiders who raided with top 20 US guilds in past tiers, but were looking for a semi-hardcore raiding environment. With a 2 night/6 hour raiding schedule we maintain high efficiency during raids but still have a friendly environment. We have an established loot council as our distribution method. Our goal is to end Antorus 11/11M and push for top 100 US in BFA. We are currently 5/11M and are looking for all interested members, so apply now!

Raid Times
Tuesday 930pm-1230am EST | 630pm - 930pm PST
Wednesday 930pm-1230am EST | 630pm – 930pm PST

Required addons
RC Loot Council
Deadly Boss mods
Angry Assignments
We highly recommend weak auras

Weekly Goals
15+ key for every raider
Legendary farm if member does not have current Best in Slot

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact:
Appqt | App#1332