Guild Recruitment
1. Times available & time zone:
mostly every day, preferably after 5 pm server time, west coast
2. Server preference:
pve,pvp doesn't matter
3. Faction preference:
Horde, can switch if absolutely necesary
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual:
i would prefer a more casual raid group, i have been in hardcore guilds before, and have a more hardcore way of going about things ie; always enchanted and optimized stat wise, rotations, and itemization.
5. Current progression/experience:
I am a long time veteran and have taken a few breaks here and there, mostly during WoD. the last major progression i went through was hardcore cataclysm which was a blast. i haven't done a lot of serious raiding lately due to not finding a proper guild that raids consistency and productively.
6. Recent logs (if available):
NA
7. Contact info:
please contact in-game, as i don't really visit the forums a lot.
8. Anything else:
as i right this, it is the end of the legion expansion and starting the next one. BFA.
I am excited to start in BFA and would love to have a mutually passionate guild to carry on into the leading expansions.
Hi alittle about my guild~

<Spellbound> 11/11H 11/11N on Ghostlands (PvE) is a progression focused guild who are dedicated to clearing content 2 nights a week on our weekday team and 2 days on our weekend team. Looking for raiders, Mythic+ & social players. We are looking for raiders who are reliable, active, show up on time, have a strong understanding of their class/spec, are willing to improve, who are thorough in preparation & are focused during the raid. We are willing to help gear players up as well as help them out with research of their class/spec.

Raid Schedule:
Weekday Team: Tues / Thurs 7pm – 10pm CST
Weekend Team: Fri / Sat 8pm – 11pm CST

Come join us
Battle Tag:
Juicykisses#1306 (recruiter)
Bentz#11930 (gm/rl)
Ewok#11443 (rl)

visit spellbound-ghostlands.enjin.com.
Ni!