10/11M Boomkin or Rsham LF GUILD!

Guild Recruitment
I am currently a recruitment officer of my current guild! Our guild is on the verge of disbanding (most likely gonna happen next raid). And I am looking for a new home! I can either come alone or with anything else you may need. Have CE for everything aside from ToS I was forced to quit for a period of time but outside of that I have never missed raid since the guild was created! What am I looking for...
A.)9/11m+ but pref 10/11m or 11/11m (since i have over 150+ pulls on argus)
B.)2-4 nights a week of raiding (pref 2-3)
C.)nothing later than 1:00 am est
D.) Open to both factions
E.)Something long term I have been in the same guild pretty much all xpac long... dont like guild searching
F.) Strong mindset looking forward to BFA!
G.) Only US Realms! No OCE
Discord is chaDD#3491<= if you want to reach out
Or if interested leave your info down below and if i seek interest ill contact you!
Thank you to everyone who stuck around to read my post!
ideally looking to pickup a boomkin, but open to talking about rsham.

Alpha of Whisperwind [A]
10/11M
9/9M
10/10M US 34th
3/3M US 35th
M-TH 9p-12a EST 12hr/wk
not recruiting for bench.

to get in touch with me: Nag#1906
discord: Nag#4013

or: alpha-gaming.org/apply

hope to hear from you soon!
About <Noted>
<Noted> was founded in March 2017 with the goal of creating a guild with a competitive raid environment. We previously raided as an Alliance guild located on the same server but have made the switch to horde to meet our competitive goals. Since transitioning to horde, <Noted> has earned Cutting Edge! for The Nighthold.

The majority of our core has been together since Mists of Pandaria and as such we value the friendships we have made through the years and strive to keep the guild environment friendly while maintaining and promoting a raid setting that is suitable for many of our highly competitive raiders.

Progression Schedule
9 PM - 12 PM (EST)