971 RDruid LF Mythic Guild -Top 50(US)exp

Guild Recruitment
Hello all. I'm a college student that's returned to the game due to a light courseload this year. I previously raided in <Exiled Legion> (Zul'jin) and participated in top 50 kills during MoP (tier 14-16). I've raided with every healing spec there is, but have focused on Rdruid since returning to the game.

Here are my current parses: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/31001883
and Mythic+ score - https://raider.io/characters/us/hyjal/Flourish

Here's the deal. I don't have current tier Mythic experience, and I know that's a dealbreaker for many guilds out there. But, those willing to take a calculated risk on me (perhaps due to my extensive raiding history) will be rewarded with a top tier healer who has an entirely free schedule. I'm more than confident that I will be an asset to your guild.

-willing to provide old logs as proof, or any other request you may have.
Howdy Flourish!

We're recruiting a few more players, specifically a Resto Druid, in order to round out our Mythic roster for Antorus. During mythic progression, we clear Heroic at the start of every raid week, clearing on Tuesday and spending the rest of the week on Mythic. Check out our info below and if it fits what you are looking for, add our recruiter battletags (shadowbane#1864) or (slimey42#1203).

<Last Pull>, a three night a week raiding guild on Cenarius, is looking for various classes to solidify our roster. We are a stable, consistent, progression focused guild. No surprises. Just a a solid group of awesome people that have a great time killing internet dragons together.

We do have an over 18 policy in place for recruitment.

Raid Times:
7:00-10:00 PST, Tues, Weds, Thurs.

Antorus the Burning Throne Progression:
6/11 Mythic

Tomb of Sargeras Progression:
7/9 Mythic

Nighthold Progression:
6/10 Mythic

Full recruitment thread: