8/11H Paladin LF Heroic+Mythic

Guild Recruitment
I have a 952 (Prot), 948 (Holy) (76 traits in both weapons) paladin and I'm currently looking for an evening/weekend raiding guild. I've tanked and/or healed everything from WotLK up to current content (excluding WoD since I had taken a break). I'm currently 11/11N/8/11H in Antorus as a Holy/Prot Paladin, but recently got an itch to get into mythic.

My current schedule allows me to raid 7-10pm PST M/Wed/Thur/Fri/Sun, but I'd prefer a Friday night run (able to raid later since I normally don't work weekends). I can link logs for my paladin to show that I'm situationally aware of mechanics and I don't take unnecessary damage.

Current XPAC progress -
11/11N - 8/11H Antorus
8/9H ToS (with AotC)
9/9N ToS

A little bit about me -
I just turned 25 earlier this month. I've been driving semis for about 3 years now, but I recently went local which is why I started playing again. Work Monday-Friday, and occasionally Saturday as well if it's needed, but hours may vary. Most days I'm home by 6pm pacific, but there have been a handful of times that I got off after 7pm. I'm mature, most of the time, but when it's time to smash a boss, I put on my game face.

As a WoW player -
Regardless of class and spec, I attempt to learn how to play my role as best as I can. I try to stay as up to date as possible on all BiS lists, stat weights, and am always trying to improve my character. As a healer, I can consistently parse 80%+ with most fights being closer to 90%, as an example. Also, if I'm not happy with something, I ask questions. I have no issues taking constructive criticism, and I welcome it. At some point, I would like to see mythic raids, but heroic is perfectly fine.

Lastly, I will not switch to horde. Nothing against horde, I just like having all of my toons as one faction so I can swap around without worry.