961 1/11m frost mage LF late night guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello, I know i post on here alot but i had alot of conflicting schedule changes but im pretty set at where i am now. Im a 10 year vet of the game with mythic progression only starting last expac. Id like a late night (past 12 pm EST) mythic progression guild. (also no weekend guilds other than sunday) I am always adapting and changing with the needs and demands. I follow my class discord as well as Altered time. willing to transfer ASAP
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/stormreaver/magecoop
Here is a link to my logs. you can reach me at Coopscoop#1719.
Thank you/
<Mythically Challenged> (US-Zul'jin) 5/11M 11/11H is recruiting more for Mythic Throne progression. We are a 3 day late night raiding guild that raid Tues/Wed/Sun 1-4am EST. We encourage a competitive environment and will strive to progress in the highest caliber to clear raids on a mythic level.

We are currently recruiting the following spots:

Ranged DPS

Bench DPS and Healers - Good for players that cannot make every raid day but would still like to see content

All exceptional raiders are welcome to message me.

If you would like more information or to talk to an officer to see if we are right for you, you can contact through battletag:

Deins#1165
Lifenite#1502
Check out <Gray Parses Only>!!
We have a discord channel set up, where we will be posting videos of us raiding, you can get to know the atmosphere of our guild. We also have a channel where we’ve posted logs. If you would like to know more feel free to contact us!

<Gray Parses Only>

About Us: <Gray Parses Only> is a mythic raiding guild located on Stormrage. When we’re not raiding, we’re hanging out in discord, usually running groups. We accept casual players as well, have the occasional PvPers and are always look to push mythic plus’.

Raid Schedule: Tues 10pm-1am EST & Wed 10pm-1am EST (also optional raids hosted Sunday)