Seeking active, social 18+ guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello! I'm a new player to WoW but I've been kind of lazy for the past few months. One of the reasons I think stopped playing as much was that it's kind of lonely. I'd really like play with other people.

I've never done a raid before and I've only done three dungeons. So, I'm new to all of that. I'm sort of a casual player just wanting to experience the game I never had a chance to when I was younger. I'm open to learning about dungeons, raids, endgame content etc. but would prefer a guild that isn't centered solely around raiding if that makes sense.

I'm 25 and would really like to find a guild with people in their 20's if possible. I live in the US and I'm availible and play mostly around the late morning and afternoon EST. This is another reason it's hard to find a guild for me I think ebcause a lot of people work day jobs and play all night. I work overnights and play during the day. lol

Since I'm making a new character, I haven't decided on a realm yet. I'm hoping to find a guild first before picking my realm. I'd like to play Alliance, but since blood elves are the best looking race I wouldn't necessarily mind a horde guild.

Thanks for reading! : )
-crosses fingers-
I agree. Blood elves are the best looking race!
03/10/2018 02:50 PMPosted by Abscynth
I agree. Blood elves are the best looking race!

Hehe. Vastly underappreciated aesthetics xD
Hello!
We are a social guild that would love to have ya join. we have a lot of new and old players coming back and re-rolling toons that have joined as of late. we are a 18+ guild and try to keep it pretty drama free. at the moment we are not raiding and don't really plan on it this xpac. but I always leave it up to who wants to. we don't force anyone to do anything they don't want to. as long as your having fun and enjoying the game we are happy!.

We are on Runetotem-Uther