H/930 Resto Druid lf raiding guild.

Guild Recruitment
Resto Druid LF a active raiding guild after coming back from a short break. Had to take a short break due to moving but I am back and ready to raid again and push mythic + keys with a competive guild. Raid times are the following.

EST (eastern standard time)

2pm-10pm sun-Thur

Friday / Saturday I am free all night

I have been playing wow since 2005 and have mythic experience this expansion as well. Have super stable internet as well as working mic. I am still working on gear but would be willing to transfer for the right guild. Currently on illidan.

Thanks for your time
Hey Udderbomb,

My guild <Twisted Titans> is currently recruiting our last few members before we hop into prog raiding starting with N Antorus up through mythic. We recently reformed as a group of several old school wow players looking to get back into it. If this sounds like something you might be interested in, feel free to add my battletag Stryphe#1200 and we can talk some more.

Good luck.
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

5/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Hey Udderbomb, we are looking for healers to join our team. Tom Sellecks Mustache is a Heroic raiding guild on Thrall. Take a look at our guild information and if you are interested hit me up.
Good luck in your search.
Tom Sellecks Mustache is a Heroic 6/11 Heroic Raiding Guild on Thrall is looking for Heals and DPS.