934 ww monk looking for noob friendly guild

Guild Recruitment
I played a bit in the beginning of Legion and picked it back up again a few months ago. So I am a noob. I am looking for for a guild that likes to raid, but I am also interested in mythics and pvp as well.

I am hoping to meet people to play with and be able to push my character higher and not be tied down to LFR only. I am very open to learning and being taught mechanics and anything else about the game. I generally play nights and weekends most all days of the week.
Add my Battletag BJensen28#1130 would love to talk to you.
03/07/2018 06:31 AMPosted by Confesser
Add my Battletag BJensen28#1130 would love to talk to you.
Will do! Mine is Botta#11708
You may take a look at the guild I am in. It is Grievance on Proudmoore and is alliance. It is a casual 18+ guild.

You can see more here
or here at the guild site

and apply here if you decide to join us

Most nights you can find 15-30 people on so it is not dead outside of raid days :) You can almost always get a full guild run for mythic +s.
The members are very welcoming and helpful. You can find many of them in Discord.

You do not have to raid but if you would like to, we have 2 raid teams. These teams clear normal and heroic content. We have also added mythic raiding for 1 night a week. For a more casual or entry level approach we offer an open raid to all members.

Accomplished Casual Raiding 11/11 H

• Tuesday (2 Groups)
Antorus 6PM PST - 8PM PST
Heroic (ilvl 930)
• Friday (2 Groups) (Optinal Extra Hour)
Antorus 6PM PST - 8PM PST
Heroic (ilvl 930)

Combined Mythic Raiding currently 3/11—You must be on the normal/heroic raid roster and participate in that group to be involved in the mythic raid team.

• Saturday (1 Group)
Antorus 6PM PST - 8PM PST (Optinal Extra Hour)
Mythic (ilvl 950)

Open Night (Main/Alt/Members)

• Sunday (1 Group)
Antorus 5PM PST - 7PM PST
Normal (ilvl 915)[/ul]