946 Warlock LF Late Night Guild

Guild Recruitment

Before I get into what I am looking for in a guild, I'll let y'all know a little about myself.

I started playing Legion seriously in January of this year. I had been playing Black Desert Online for about 2 years prior to that before I quit.

That being said, I do consider myself a knowledgeable player. I have been playing WoW since late vanilla. Though I didn't get into the swing of things until MoP where I participated in Mythic Raiding (Mythic SoO... downed everyone but Garrosh), got full gold Cmodes on 6 characters covering all 3 roles (tank, dps, heals) while managing to get realm best times on a few of those dungeons (gives the title Mistwalker, for those curious) and got 2k in 3s by accident.

In WoD, I was mainly a PvPer with my DK. I did casually raid lead Highmaul for a little while in the PvP guild I was co-leading at the time. I did manage to get full gold WoD cmodes for my DK though.

In legion, I have been working on getting my ilvl up and just keeping up with my daily tasks. I did manage to do some normal antorus raiding in a guild I was in for a brief time.

Anyway, my point here is that you won't be inviting a Potato. Also, I have a mic and I use it.

Now that regurgitating elitest credentials is out of the way... what am I like?

I think the way I would describe myself would be energetic, sarcastic, cynical, goofy, competitive and I love long walks on the beach.

I also enjoy and utilize dark humor. Almost nothing is off limits when it comes to being the butt of a joke. Obviously, I do read my audience and context. I'm not a sociopath lol but it's just a fair warning.

Another thing is I am incredibly insecure about my performance at all times. Which I think is an asset because it is unlikely I will become complacent in how well I perform. I use sims, my class discord, guides... the whole shabang... in the hopes that one day Ill be confident about my deeps QQ lol.