H/937 resto druid lf active raid guild

Guild Recruitment
Resto Druid LF a mature established raiding guild after coming back from a short break. Had to take a short break due to moving but I am back and ready to raid again and push mythic + keys with a competive guild. Raid times are the following.

EST (eastern standard time)

2pm-10pm sun-Thur

Friday / Saturday I am free all night

I have been playing wow since 2005 and have mythic experience this expansion as well. Have super stable internet as well as working mic. I am still working on gear but would be willing to transfer for the right guild. Currently on illidan.

Thanks for your time
Hey Udder, our newly forming guild <Mythic Zero Prepotters> is recruiting for a core heroic spot, and you sound like a great fit! We'll be raiding mainly friday night 7-11EST with another optional day TBD. Shoot me a BNET request at REDBAND#1470 and we can talk some more!

You can also check out our guild posting here: https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20761997236
Inb4 spam. Weekend team sounds perfect fit. Come talk and find out more details!

Amateur Night is a semi-hardcore raiding guild. Brought together by a common goal of pushing challenging content while maintaining an enjoyable, community atmosphere.

Raid Progress in just over a year:
2/7M EN
3/3H ToV
4/10M NH
5/9M ToS
Currently: 11/11H 5/11M
We are a guild of working adults with families. Because of that, obligations outside of the game will always take precedence. We simply ask that good communication be practiced.

We're looking for experienced raiders with a team first and friendly attitude. Currently, we have two raid groups that work together with the guild's progress overall being our main focus.

(Mythic)"Helmuts-R-Us"-raids Wed-Thurs 8pm-11pm Est (5/11M)

(Heroic)"Sewer Circle"-raids Mon-Wed 10pm-12am Est (11/11H)

(Heroic/Mythic)"A Little Iffy" raids- Fri/Sat 9pm-12am Est NEW RAID TEAM (11/11N)

(Casual Tuesdays) Raids- Tues 7-10pm Est