955 warlock LF guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey all! I'm Evo.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/stormrage/evozar?spec=Affliction

I'm currently looking for a casual or semi-hardcore guild to progress through Antorus with. My ideal raid times would be Tues/Weds night, starting around 8-9est, but I may be able to work around other raid times if I really enjoy your guild.

A little history about me- I started playing the game in WoD, but at first I wasn't super interested in raiding. After some time, I wanted to explore all the content in the game. I started raiding in HFC as a guardian druid, but I only managed to obtain AoTC. Wanting more after another AoTC in EN, I looked for another guild. I found a guild that fit pretty well, and with them I progressed to 7/10M in NH on my bear. I started off strong in Tomb, but due to some IRL stuff I had to stop playing the game for awhile.

Now, I'm looking to get back into pushing content once again, this time on my warlock.

Ideally I'd like a guild which enjoys raiding, but also does stuff outside of raid. A guild is way more than just a raid team, I really want a community.

Evo#12151 is my BNet
You may take a look at the guild I am in. It is Grievance on Proudmoore and is alliance. It is a casual 18+ guild.

You can see more here
https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20761037936
or here at the guild site
http://www.grievancegaming.org/

and apply here if you decide to join us
http://forums.grievancegaming.org/viewforum.php?f=475

Most nights you can find 15-30 people on so it is not dead outside of raid days :) You can almost always get a full guild run for mythic +s.
The members are very welcoming and helpful. You can find many of them in Discord.

You do not have to raid but if you would like to, we have 2 raid teams. These teams clear normal and heroic content.

Accomplished Casual Raiding (2 Groups)

Tuesday (6PM PST - 8PM PST) Antorus (Heroic) (ilvl 930) (Normal) (ilvl 915)