966 MW/ 968 Fury warrior LF new home

Guild Recruitment

Time Zone for Play Time: Central Time Zone Any time after 6pm CST Monday-Thursday works great for me, Willing to go as late as required. Prefer to not have Main raid on Friday or Saturday, but i am willing to do alt raids or things of that nature during the weekend.

About me: I am a adult oriented player, as in no drama, friendly, focused looking for a CORE raid spot by earning It through good mechanic awareness and preparation. I have been playing World of Warcraft off and on for about 12 years. As of current I am 7/11M. I enjoy PVP content as well, I have a rank 1 gladiator and Regular gladiator from, WoD season 3.

What type of guild i am looking for: Friendly, Focused, Reliable as in not having attendance issues, and Great Leadership.

Why you may want me: Great attitude, coachable for area's of improvement, Can take constructive Criticism, Intimate class knowledge, a fun guy to chat with, I am a player who is always looking to improve on my skills and abilities. I have almost every single Cutting edge achievement available in the game. Multiple glad/rank 1 titles across various toons. I have consistent top 100 US raiding experience.

I am willing to do a vent interview, Application and or chat whenever.

My BattleTag: Shadowstorm#11757

Logs available upon request.

Thanks for taking a look and have a good week
Hey! I think we might be the perfect fit for ya depending on how much you wanted to scale back! We're a tight knit group that does a lot of mythic+, raiding and currently clear heroic weekly with ease. Just waiting to recruit enough and gear enough for mythic 20 man raids! We only raid 1 day a week but our motto is essentially keep toxicity away and progress on! Goal is to clear cutting edge each tier while staying fun and realizing we've all got a lot of real life obligations.