971 Surv Hunter LFG Horde Late Night Raids

Guild Recruitment
Hi all! 6/11M 971 Surv Hunter here:

Looking for a raiding guild that raids anytime after 1am EST/ 10pm PST/ 12am CST preferably 2 days a week but 3 is fine.

Current guild broke up due to GM’s change of schedule :(

Btag Ftramza#1723
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

5/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum