(H) Havoc DH LF Heroic/Mythic Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am a 11/11H ALT. I mained a Mage for awhile and I am looking to change mains to DH. I live in Hawaii so I prefer something PST or a guild who raids super late on EST due to the time difference. below i will post the time conversions. Im also willing to Server Xfer

Times Available:

HST: 8 PM
PST: 10 PM
CST: 11 PM
EST: 1 AM

Link to my current main: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/zuljin/dyth%C3%AFus

Raiding Experience (on the Mage)

Antorus: 11/11H <AOTC>
ToS: 3/11 M <AOTC>
Nighthold: 9/10 M <AOTC>
ToV: 1/3 M <AOTC>
EN: 7/7 M <Cutting Edge>

I have very few logs on the DH to show right now as I try to pug all of my heroics

BattleTag: Anima#1867
Still looking! Where the guilds at?
Hey, I would love to talk to you about joining us if you can start an hour earlier. We are working on Argus (2% wipe) and looking to fill out the ranks to start on mythic. Here is the spam:

Server: Silver Hand
Progress:
10/11 H Antorus

Thursday and Sunday 9 pm PST -12 am.

Current Recruitment:
- Hunter
- Shadow Priest
- Elemental Shaman
- Balance Druid
- Feral Druid
- Mage
- DPS Warrior
- Warlock
- DPS Demon Hunter
- Death Knight
- Rogue
- Awesome players of any class/spec

About Us:
<Exodus> was created in 2007 and started raiding as a casual guild. At the launch of WotLK we started becoming a more raid focused guild. We are a close knit group that is decently laid back, has a low turnover rate, and focused on progressing.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me on B.Net, Anani#1620, or apply our discord: https://discord.gg/XbDF3fG

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum