looking for new guild

Guild Recruitment
looking for new guild to join, I am currently new to wow but have a fair idea on how to play, looking for a fun social guild to enjoy and play
Hey, we're a newly forming guild and would love guys like you to come socialize and hangout! Add me on BNET and we can talk if you'd like, REDBAND#1470.

You can also check our posting here: https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20761997236
Hello,

We're a new guild looking to form a core group of players. We'd love to help you in settling in to wow and answer any questions you have and help you along the way.

Hit me up on bnet Spacernaut#1491 and we can chat.
Join us as we move towards The Battle for Azeroth...

Who we are:
Critical Error [Sargeras - A] is an Adult Guild of online friends who game together and are looking to increase our community and raid teams. We are all 21+, friendly and looking for like minded people to join our community and our raids. We have a solid group of players who have families and other commitments that can take them away from the game every now and then, so we understand when Real Life happens...

Our Raid Teams:
We are a casual - but progression focused - raiding guild on Sargeras-US. A good description of our raid mindset is that we are seriously casual. We like to have fun, but when it's time to down a boss - it's time to down a boss.

Current Progression
11/11 N Antorus
11/11 H Antorus

We're actively recruiting for our raid teams.
Dps
Healer w/ DPS OS

Current raid times are:
Main Raid - 8:00pm to 11:00pm CST (Server Time) Tuesday and Thursday

Alt and Lvling Raid - 8:00pm to 11:00pm CST (Server Time) Friday and Saturday (if enough interest)

PVP
We have some small groups of players that run Battlegrounds and do some World PvP throughout the week...